Your Legacy Staff

Linda G. Manning

Chief Executive Officer

248.769.7400
lmanning@legacypmc.com

Mary Howell Wall

Chief Operating Officer

248.769.7402
mhowell@
legacypmc.com

Katherine E. Sinicropi

Chief Communications Officer

248.769.7401
ksinicropi@legacy.services

Administrative

Cricket Kramer,
Administrative Assistant
248.769.7375
ckramer@legacypmc.com

Human Resources

Taj Whitt,
Director of Human Resources
248.769.7380
twhitt@legacypmc.com

Marlisa Limas,
Human Resources Admin
248.472.2272
mlimas@legacypmc.com

Payroll

Julia Hammonds,
Payroll Administrator
248.769.7397
jhammonds@legacypmc.com

Employee Development

Elizabeth Lane
Director of Employee Development
248.769.7394
elane@legacypmc.com

Accounting Department

Tammy Konol,
Director of Accounting
248.769.7377
tkonol@legacy.services

Kellie Seman,
Senior Property Accountant
248.769.7376
kseman@legacypmc.com

Nicholas Weiss,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7382
nweiss@legacypmc.com

Stephanie Throop,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7373
sthroop@legacypmc.com

Michelle Hoef
Property Accountant
248.769.7374
mhoef@legacypmc.com

Jessica Manning,
Financial Assistant
248.769.7381
jmanning@legacypmc.com

Compliance

Paula Moore,
Director of Compliance
248.769.7387
pmoore@legacypmc.com

Molly Buffenbarger,
Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7392
mbuffenbarger@legacypmc.com

Yardi Support

Lisa Schram,
Yardi Support Specialist
248.769.7386
lschram@legacypmc.com

Regional Managers

Sylvia Anode,
Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7383
sanode@legacypmc.com

Sheri Tucker,
Regional
Property Manager
248-769-7388
stucker@legacy.services

Dennis Meade,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7385
dmeade@legacypmc.com

Paula Rote-Tigani,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7390
prote-tigani@legacypmc.com

Regina Spencer,
Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7393
rspencer@legacypmc.com

Condominium/Commerical Division

Jim Bretz,
Director of
Condo/Commercial
Division

248.769.7379
jbretz@legacypmc.com

Anthony Barker
Regional Property Manager 
248.769.7396
abarker@legacypmc.com

Melissa Chapman
Property Manager
248.769.7378
mchapman@legacypmc.com

Wendy Phillips
Assistant Condominium Specialist 
248.769.7395
wphillips@legacypmc.com


Information Technology

Tom Morrissey
IT Specialist
248.769.7384
it@legacypmc.com


Stacks Image 13088
Stacks Image 13091


© 2018 Legacy, LLC

Stacks Image 13096