Stacks Image 247

Your Legacy Staff

Stacks Image 13038

Linda G. Manning,
Chief Executive Officer
248.769.7400
lmanning@legacy.services

Stacks Image 13040

Mary Howell Wall,
Chief Operating Officer
248.769.7402
mhowell@legacy.services

Stacks Image 13042

Katherine E. Sinicropi,
Chief Communication Officer
248.769.7401
ksinicropi@legacy.services

Administrative/Human Resources/Payroll

Cricket Kramer,
Administrative Assistant
248.769.7375
ckramer@legacy.services

Taj Whitt,
Human Resources Leader
248.769.7380
twhitt@legacy.services

Marlisa Limas,
Human Resources Admin
248.472.2272
mlimas@legacy.services

Julia Hammonds,
Payroll Administrator
248.769.7397
jhammonds@legacy.services

Accounting Department

Tammy Konol,
Director of Accounting
248.769.7377
tkonol@legacy.services

Kellie Seman,
Senior Property Accountant
248.769.7376
kseman@legacy.services

Nicholas Weiss,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7382
nweiss@legacy.services

Stephanie Throop,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7373
sthroop@legacy.services

Michelle Hoef
Staff Accountant
248.769.7374
mhoef@legacy.services

Jessica Manning,
Financial Assistant
248.769.7381
jmanning@legacy.services

Jane Fedrigo,
Financial Assistant
248.769.7381
jfedrigo@legacy.services

Compliance Division

Paula Moore,
Regional Compliance Manager
248.769.7387
pmoore@legacy.services

Lisa Schram,
Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7386
lschram@legacy.services

Molly Buffenbarger,
Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7392
mbuffenbarger@legacy.services

Regional Managers

Beth Dimmig,
Director of Operations
Affordable Division

248.769.7383
bdimmig@legacy.services

Sheri Tucker,
Regional
Property Manager
248-769-7388
stucker@legacy.services

Dennis Meade,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7385
dmeade@legacy.services

Paula Rote-Tigani,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7390
prote-tigani@legacy.services

Elizabeth Lane
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7394
elane@legacy.services

Keisha Durfield,
Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7393
kdurfield@legacy.services

Condominium/Commerical Division

Jim Bretz,
Director of Operations
Condominium/Commercial
Division

248.769.7379
jbretz@legacy.services

Anthony Barker
Condominium/Commercial 
248.769.7396
abarker@legacy.services

Melissa Chapman
Condominium Specialist
248.769.7378
mchapman@legacy.services

Wendy Phillips
Assistant Condominium Specialist 
248.769.7395
wphillips@legacy.services


Information Technology

Tom Morrissey
IT Specialist
248.769.7384
it@legacy.services


Stacks Image 13088
Stacks Image 13091


© 2018 Legacy, LLC

Stacks Image 13096